Das Team

 

Dipl.-Ing. Joan Szöke-Erös

Geschäftsführer

 





Telefon: 040 / 5132 1542

Email: joan.szoeke@enginetools.de

 

Attila Balint

Technischer Leiter

 





Telefon: 040 / 5132 1544

Email: attila.balint@enginetools.de

 

Barbara Dreschler

Kundenbetreuung

 





Telefon: 040 / 5132 1543

Email: barbara.dreschler@enginetools.de

 

     Jörg Schröder

     Konstruktion

 

     

 

 

 

Email: joerg.schroeder@enginetools.de

 

     Dipl.-Ing. Holger Winter

     Organisationsberatung

 

     




Email: holger.winter@enginetools.de

 

 

 

 

Uwe Dührkopp

Senior Consultant

 





Telefon: 040 / 5132 1541 Email: uwe.duehrkopp@enginetools.de

 

Hajnal Szöke-Erös

Buchhaltung

 





Telefon: 040 / 5257 0047

Email: hajnal.szoeke@enginetools.de

 

Sorana Chitic

Kundenbetreuung

 





Telefon: 040 / 5132 1543

Email: sorana.chitic@enginetools.de

 

Kerstin Kretschmann

Konstruktion

 





Email: konstruktion@enginetools.de

 

Wolfgang Weinert

Qualitätsbeauftragter

 





Email: wolfgang.weinert@enginetools.de